I ran accross this exhaust system (CatBack) for only $250. Anyone know about this vendor? Are they what they say they are? Seller has a good rep.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=33630&item=2431906816
For $250, I'd give it a shot. If you don't like it, UUC will take it as a trade-in for one of theirs.
Well I bought it. I hope this doesn't turn into a huge waist of time and money. Well UUC I will contacting you if this doesnt work out ;)
Wish me luck...
good luck man, i saw that the other day too and i too am contemplating on how it is...tell me how it turns out :D
I posted this a while back. I just wanted to let everyone know I have installed the cat back system. I love it!!! it is well worth it. very supprised! I will post pics soon.
definately man! post sound clips or vid clips too if you can :D im glad this worked out for you. Ebay is the way to go sometimes :buttrock
it says "BMW E36 325 328 M3 DUAL REMUS TYPE EXHAUST ", eother its REMUS or its not, WTF is Remus type ?
you should also dyno it if you had the chance...cause you never know, it may sound better but you could be losing torque output or something.